django - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (187 entries)

en:  By %(filter_title)s
zh_CN:  以 %(filter_title)s

en: %(app)s administration
zh_CN: %(app)s 管理

en: %(count)s %(name)s was changed successfully. | %(count)s %(name)s were changed successfully.
zh_CN[0]: 总共 %(count)s 个 %(name)s 变更成功。

en: %(counter)s result | %(counter)s results
zh_CN[0]: %(counter)s 条结果。

en: %(full_result_count)s total
zh_CN: 总共 %(full_result_count)s

en: %(name)s with ID “%(key)s” doesn’t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_CN: ID 为“%(key)s”的 %(name)s 不存在。可能已经被删除了？

en: %(total_count)s selected | All %(total_count)s selected
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 %(total_count)s 个

en: 0 of %(cnt)s selected
zh_CN: %(cnt)s 个中 0 个被选

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action:
zh_CN: 动作

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Add %(name)s
zh_CN: 增加 %(name)s

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 增加 %s

en: Add another %(model)s
zh_CN: 增加另一个 %(model)s

en: Add another %(verbose_name)s
zh_CN: 添加另一个 %(verbose_name)s

en: Added {name} “{object}”.
zh_CN: 添加了 {name}“{object}”。

en: Added “%(object)s”.
zh_CN: 添加了“%(object)s”。

en: Added.
zh_CN: 已添加。

en: Addition
zh_CN: 添加

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All dates
zh_CN: 所有日期

en: Any date
zh_CN: 任意日期

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %(object_name)s "%(escaped_object)s"? All of the following related items will be deleted:
zh_CN: 你确认想要删除 %(object_name)s "%(escaped_object)s"？ 下列所有相关的项目都将被删除：

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected %(objects_name)s? All of the following objects and their related items will be deleted:
zh_CN: 请确认要删除选中的 %(objects_name)s 吗？以下所有对象和余它们相关的条目将都会被删除：

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑

en: Cannot delete %(name)s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %(name)s

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Change %s
zh_CN: 修改 %s

en: Change history: %s
zh_CN: 变更历史： %s

en: Change my password
zh_CN: 修改我的密码

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change selected %(model)s
zh_CN: 更改选中的%(model)s

en: Change:
zh_CN: 更改：

en: Changed {fields} for {name} “{object}”.
zh_CN: 修改了 {name}“{object}”的 {fields}。

en: Changed {fields}.
zh_CN: 已修改{fields}。

en: Changed “%(object)s” — %(changes)s
zh_CN: 修改了“%(object)s”—%(changes)s

en: Clear all filters
zh_CN: 清除所有过滤器

en: Clear selection
zh_CN: 清除选中

en: Click here to select the objects across all pages
zh_CN: 点击此处选择所有页面中包含的对象。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Confirm password:
zh_CN: 确认密码：

en: Currently:
zh_CN: 当前：

en: Database error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: Date/time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete multiple objects
zh_CN: 删除多个对象

en: Delete selected %(model)s
zh_CN: 取消选中 %(model)s

en: Delete selected %(verbose_name_plural)s
zh_CN: 删除所选的 %(verbose_name_plural)s

en: Delete?
zh_CN: 删除？

en: Deleted {name} “{object}”.
zh_CN: 删除了 {name}“{object}”。

en: Deleted “%(object)s.”
zh_CN: 删除了“%(object)s”。

en: Deleting %(class_name)s %(instance)s would require deleting the following protected related objects: %(related_objects)s
zh_CN: 删除 %(class_name)s %(instance)s 将需要删除以下受保护的相关对象: %(related_objects)s

en: Deleting the %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s' would require deleting the following protected related objects:
zh_CN: 要删除 %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s', 将要求删除以下受保护的相关对象:

en: Deleting the %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s' would result in deleting related objects, but your account doesn't have permission to delete the following types of objects:
zh_CN: 删除 %(object_name)s  '%(escaped_object)s' 会导致删除相关的对象，但你的帐号无权删除下列类型的对象：

en: Deleting the selected %(objects_name)s would require deleting the following protected related objects:
zh_CN: 要删除所选的 %(objects_name)s, 将要求删除以下受保护的相关对象:

en: Deleting the selected %(objects_name)s would result in deleting related objects, but your account doesn't have permission to delete the following types of objects:
zh_CN: 要删除所选的 %(objects_name)s 结果会删除相关对象, 但你的账户没有权限删除这类对象:

en: Deletion
zh_CN: 删除

en: Django administration
zh_CN: Django 管理

en: Django site admin
zh_CN: Django 站点管理员

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Enter a new password for the user <strong>%(username)s</strong>.
zh_CN: 为用户 <strong>%(username)s</strong> 输入一个新的密码。

en: Enter a username and password.
zh_CN: 输入用户名和密码

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter navigation items
zh_CN: 筛选导航项目

en: First, enter a username and password. Then, you’ll be able to edit more user options.
zh_CN: 输入用户名和密码后，你将能够编辑更多的用户选项。

en: Forgotten your password or username?
zh_CN: 忘记了您的密码或用户名？

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your email address below, and we’ll email instructions for setting a new one.
zh_CN: 忘记密码？在下面输入你的电子邮箱地址，我们将会把设置新密码的操作步骤说明通过电子邮件发送给你。

en: Go
zh_CN: 执行

en: Has date
zh_CN: 具有日期

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Hold down “Control”, or “Command” on a Mac, to select more than one.
zh_CN: 按住 Control 键或 Mac 上的 Command 键来选择多项。

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: If you don’t receive an email, please make sure you’ve entered the address you registered with, and check your spam folder.
zh_CN: 如果你没有收到电子邮件，请检查输入的是你注册的电子邮箱地址。另外，也请检查你的垃圾邮件文件夹。

en: Items must be selected in order to perform actions on them. No items have been changed.
zh_CN: 条目必须选中以对其进行操作。没有任何条目被更改。

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log in again
zh_CN: 重新登录

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: LogEntry Object
zh_CN: LogEntry对象

en: Lookup
zh_CN: 查询

en: Models in the %(name)s application
zh_CN: 在应用程序 %(name)s 中的模型

en: My actions
zh_CN: 我的动作

en: New password:
zh_CN: 新密码：

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No action selected.
zh_CN: 未选择动作

en: No date
zh_CN: 没有日期

en: No fields changed.
zh_CN: 没有字段被修改。

en: No, take me back
zh_CN: 不，返回

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None available
zh_CN: 无可用的

en: Not empty
zh_CN: 非空

en: Objects
zh_CN: 对象

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 页面没有找到

en: Password change
zh_CN: 密码修改

en: Password reset
zh_CN: 密码重设

en: Password reset confirmation
zh_CN: 密码重设确认

en: Past 7 days
zh_CN: 过去7天

en: Please correct the error below. | Please correct the errors below.
zh_CN[0]: 请更正以下错误。

en: Please enter the correct %(username)s and password for a staff account. Note that both fields may be case-sensitive.
zh_CN: 请输入一个正确的 %(username)s 和密码. 注意他们都是区分大小写的.

en: Please enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
zh_CN: 请输入两遍新密码，以便我们校验你输入的是否正确。

en: Please enter your old password, for security’s sake, and then enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
zh_CN: 安全起见请输入你的旧密码。然后输入两次你的新密码以确保输入正确。

en: Please go to the following page and choose a new password:
zh_CN: 请访问该页面并选择一个新密码：

en: Popup closing…
zh_CN: 弹窗关闭中...

en: Recent actions
zh_CN: 最近动作

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove from sorting
zh_CN: 删除排序

en: Reset my password
zh_CN: 重设我的密码

en: Run the selected action
zh_CN: 运行选中的动作

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save and add another
zh_CN: 保存并增加另一个

en: Save and continue editing
zh_CN: 保存并继续编辑

en: Save and view
zh_CN: 保存并查看

en: Save as new
zh_CN: 保存为新的

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Select %s to change
zh_CN: 选择 %s 来修改

en: Select %s to view
zh_CN: 选择%s查看

en: Select all %(total_count)s %(module_name)s
zh_CN: 选中所有的 %(total_count)s 个 %(module_name)s

en: Server Error <em>(500)</em>
zh_CN: 服务器错误 <em>(500)</em>

en: Server error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Server error (500)
zh_CN: 服务器错误(500)

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Site administration
zh_CN: 站点管理

en: Skip to main content
zh_CN: 跳到主要内容

en: Something’s wrong with your database installation. Make sure the appropriate database tables have been created, and make sure the database is readable by the appropriate user.
zh_CN: 数据库设置有误。请检查所需的数据库表格是否已经创建，以及数据库用户是否具有正确的权限。

en: Sorting priority: %(priority_number)s
zh_CN: 排序优先级: %(priority_number)s

en: Start typing to filter…
zh_CN: 开始输入以筛选...

en: Successfully deleted %(count)d %(items)s.
zh_CN: 成功删除了 %(count)d 个 %(items)s

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概览

en: Thanks for spending some quality time with the web site today.
zh_CN: 感谢您今天与本网站共度一段高品质时光。

en: Thanks for using our site!
zh_CN: 感谢使用我们的站点！

en: The %(name)s “%(obj)s” was deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 成功删除了 %(name)s“%(obj)s”。

en: The %(site_name)s team
zh_CN: %(site_name)s 团队

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.  Please request a new password reset.
zh_CN: 密码重置链接无效，可能是因为它已使用。可以请求一次新的密码重置。

en: The {name} “{obj}” was added successfully.
zh_CN: 成功添加了 {name}“{obj}”。

en: The {name} “{obj}” was added successfully. You may add another {name} below.
zh_CN: 成功添加了 {name}“{obj}”。你可以在下面添加另一个 {name}。

en: The {name} “{obj}” was added successfully. You may edit it again below.
zh_CN: 成功添加了 {name}“{obj}”。你可以在下面再次编辑它。

en: The {name} “{obj}” was changed successfully.
zh_CN: 成功修改了 {name}“{obj}”。

en: The {name} “{obj}” was changed successfully. You may add another {name} below.
zh_CN: 成功修改了 {name}“{obj}”。你可以在下面添加另一个 {name}。

en: The {name} “{obj}” was changed successfully. You may edit it again below.
zh_CN: 成功修改了 {name}“{obj}”。你可以在下面再次编辑它。

en: There’s been an error. It’s been reported to the site administrators via email and should be fixed shortly. Thanks for your patience.
zh_CN: 发生了错误，已经通过电子邮件报告给了网站管理员。我们会尽快修复，感谢您的耐心等待。

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This object doesn’t have a change history. It probably wasn’t added via this admin site.
zh_CN: 此对象没有修改历史。它可能不是通过管理站点添加的。

en: This year
zh_CN: 今年

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Toggle navigation
zh_CN: 切换导航

en: Toggle sorting
zh_CN: 正逆序切换

en: Toggle theme (current theme: auto)
zh_CN: 切换主题（当前主题：自动）

en: Toggle theme (current theme: dark)
zh_CN: 切换主题（当前主题：深色）

en: Toggle theme (current theme: light)
zh_CN: 切换主题（当前主题：浅色）

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown content
zh_CN: 未知内容

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s

en: View on site
zh_CN: 在站点上查看

en: View selected %(model)s
zh_CN: 查看已选择的%(model)s

en: View site
zh_CN: 查看站点

en: Welcome,
zh_CN: 欢迎，

en: We’re sorry, but the requested page could not be found.
zh_CN: 非常抱歉，请求的页面不存在。

en: We’ve emailed you instructions for setting your password, if an account exists with the email you entered. You should receive them shortly.
zh_CN: 如果你所输入的电子邮箱存在对应的用户，我们将通过电子邮件向你发送设置密码的操作步骤说明。你应该很快就会收到。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, I’m sure
zh_CN: 是的，我确定

en: You are authenticated as %(username)s, but are not authorized to access this page. Would you like to login to a different account?
zh_CN: 您当前以%(username)s登录，但是没有这个页面的访问权限。您想使用另外一个账号登录吗？

en: You don’t have permission to view or edit anything.
zh_CN: 你没有查看或编辑的权限。

en: You may edit it again below.
zh_CN: 您可以在下面再次编辑它.

en: You're receiving this email because you requested a password reset for your user account at %(site_name)s.
zh_CN: 你收到这封邮件是因为你请求重置你在网站 %(site_name)s上的用户账户密码。

en: Your password has been set.  You may go ahead and log in now.
zh_CN: 你的密码己经设置完成，现在你可以继续进行登录。

en: Your password was changed.
zh_CN: 你的密码已修改。

en: Your username, in case you’ve forgotten:
zh_CN: 提醒一下，你的用户名是：

en: action flag
zh_CN: 动作标志

en: action time
zh_CN: 操作时间

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: change message
zh_CN: 修改消息

en: content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: entry | entries
zh_CN[0]: 条目

en: log entries
zh_CN: 日志记录

en: log entry
zh_CN: 日志记录

en: object id
zh_CN: 对象id

en: object repr
zh_CN: 对象表示

en: user
zh_CN: 用户
